REGISTER LOGIN

Specializations

  • Home Page Forums Rules of Magick Specializations

  • DarknessRisingThe Adept

    I can’t seem to find this anywhere. Can you only unlock one tree of a specialization, or both?

    Permalink
    DarknessRisingThe Adept

    Also, I remember seeing something that allowed you to use rifts in place of other components, but I can’t remember what it was. Does anyone know?

    Permalink
    SadonisThe Inner Sanctum - Keeper of the Arcanum and Arena Master

    You can unlock both trees, the only restriction is unlocking tier 1 before tier 2 of each respective tree.

    You’re thinking of Crafter of the Null

    Permalink
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.